D'angelo & Sons

1500 Sandhill Drive, Unit 4 ON L9W 4V5
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Roofing in Hamilton  >  D'angelo & Sons  >  small roofing
6 reviews Toronto, ON

small roofing

A small job was done with very poor quality, with gaps remaining. Multiple calls went unanswered for months! Promises were made to return to repair the job, but they NEVER came and made no attempt to explain why.

Approximate cost of services:
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Kevin we apologize if something has gone unanswered as we do have a repair guy and he is not very busy. We tried looking you up in hope of getting in touch to repair anything you felt was insufficient, but a "Kevin" was not in our system. If by chance you read this, please feel free to contact us and we can take care of this problem for you. Again sorry and we wish you the best.