Custom Lawn Sprinkler Ltd

Sprinkler Systems
5290 Creditview Rd Mississauga ON L5M 5N5
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Sprinkler Systems in Mississauga  >  Custom Lawn Sprinkler Ltd  >  Sprinkler Maintenance and Upkeep
Patricia Corsini in Mississauga
Patricia Corsini in Mississauga
1 review Mississauga, ON
0/10

Sprinkler Maintenance and Upkeep

Very poor at communication, overcharge for service calls, double charge to repair their own errors on service. Would not recommend this company at all. Rude customer service at office. Not impressed with oveall company.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

This Customer had been with us for years without a problem or a complaint. This spring we started up their residence with minor adjustments. After more than two months the customer called back and said that her system was not working and demanded aggressively we come back at no charge. We explained that we would come back, gladly- but could not guaranty that there would be no charge, as we did not know what the problem was with the system. We cannot repair cut wires, a system hit by lightening, or damage caused to a system by others at no charge. The customer was livid that we would not promise to do the work for free and decided to become abusive. She contacted the better business bureau, and they quickly dismissed the file, and abolished the claim. It was such a shame that things had come to this- and in our 40 years of service this is the first time we had even had an issue of this sort. It saddens us that one would resort to slander to spite us.
It seems that sometimes, no matter what you do, there will always be one out 3,000 people who just will not be satisfied solving a problem amicably.