406 Speers Rd Oakville ON L6K2G2
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Fireplaces in Oakville  >  Cobblestonembers  >  Napolean Gas Fireplace
M. Holmes from Acton
M. Holmes from Acton
1 review Acton, ON

Napolean Gas Fireplace

Would never recommend this company.
Had a gas fireplace insert installed in 2013 and have had problems with the remote control on an ongoing basis. Told by both Rob and Bill that they would stand by their product but after waiting this time for over 6 weeks our calls are not being returned. Perhaps they are out of business but still a phone call would be appropriate.
At this point we have a fireplace that we can't use and are currently trying to get the manufacture to help us out.
Please search out alternative companies.
Very disappointed in both the product and customer service offered by CobbleSTONEmbers, Oakville.
Their word means nothing!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

This situation was made very difficult for our company due to a very slow delivery time from the manufacturer. We have since installed the warranty parts and customer is now satisfied.