Empire Kitchen Inc.

Kitchen & Bathroom - Cabinets & Design
72 Devon Rd Unit # 22, 23, 24 and 25 Brampton ON L6T
Write a Review
Write a Review
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Ottawa, ON


Empire Kitchen Inc.
72 Devon Rd Unit # 22, 23, 24 and 25

Horrible customer service. After only a couple of months some panels turned yellow. Refused to fix and would not take any responsibility. Kept saying it was due to heat and cleaning products, meanwhile other panels were just fine. Did not communicate well with clients and try to extort you by demanding huge sums of money to fix errors made by them. Yellowing panels were just 1 of the problems. One cabinet not online with uppers...again refused to fix, sink out of line. List goes on. Use at own caution. Can't tell you how bad this whole situation has been.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi, We always aware our clients & advise them always use a fan while doing cooking, they should buy a fan which can exhaust better needed higher CFM fan . If client doesn't use the proper precautions and we dont know what they use to clean off the kitchen. Client starts putting a blame on company . Before all the clients they were happy with service and if something happens because of their negligence they try to put the things on another shoes and in order to get it done for free they start blackmailing the company . In order to get more information of any of our client that how happy they are with service and our workmanship we have all the proofs and paperwork, All the readers are most welcome to review them all.


Empire management.