Categories :
Paint & Wallpaper Contractors Basement Renovation
Address:
Unionville , ON L3R 6K7
Owner/Manager:
Peter G
Hours:
24/7

Clean Cut Painting and Decorating Corp.

Company Profile

Providing professional personal solutions is the core value of the Clean Cut Painting Company. We pride ourselves in delivering an enjoyable experience from start to finish; honest communication and workmanship, value, competence and understanding, our commitment to you is more than just the paint on the walls. Building relationships is the key to our success!

more...
Servicing:

From Oakville to Oshawa, Bradford to the Beaches and everywhere in between.

Willing to travel, call to discuss.

Reviews for Clean Cut Painting and Decorating Corp.

Show:

May 27, 2012, Toronto

10

Peter and his team went above and beyond our expectation with the job. Peter was prompt, polite and very knowledgeable during the initial meeting to go over the job. This put us at ease knowing we were dealing with an experienced professional. When his team were working on site, they demonstrated the same qualities and were more than happy to provide any explanation for the work being done, in addition to taking great care of the surrounding areas and plants in the garden. The job turned out very well, and have recevied many positive comments from our neighbours as well. Thank you Peter, George and Mirek for a job well done!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00

May 09, 2012, Etobicoke

10

Peter's came highly recommended by a good friend so I didn't care what the quote was though it was reasonable for the quality received. His crew showed up on time, in white- always a good sign! Matin, was immaculate, careful, never needed to tape a thing, was there two full days - came and left without a trace and Marquis orange is not an easy colour to work with! Patient, informative, consultative with every attention to detail, I highly recommend Clean cut- they were clean cut in every single way! I am pleased and will have them back for other work! jane anne

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$600.00

May 01, 2012, Markham

10

Prompt response to initial email request. Quick delivery of detailed estimate. Quote very competitive and responsive to specific requirements of ceiling, surface and baseboard repair. Timely commencement of work. Timely completion of the job. Bill, a master painter, delivered a masterpiece. Distinctive competencies are flexibility, timeliness, and painting..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$2,500.00

Apr 28, 2012, YORK

10

Clean Cut Painting did an outstanding job painting my whole house including walls, frame and ceiling. The quote provided by Peter was competitive and provided detailed explanations of the job which was appreciated. Peter is very personable and replied back to my emails within minutes which I appreciated given my busy schedule. The painting itself was amazing and the quality well above my expectations. The team cleaned up after each day's work and they were able to finish the job in 5 days (others quoted me 2 weeks). I would highly recommend Clean Cut Painting for your painting and wallpaper needs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$6,000.00

Apr 18, 2012, EAST YORK

10

We had the oak spindles of our staircase painted. It was a job that required great attention to detail and it was completed beautifully. We were very pleased with every aspect of the service - from the ease of getting a quote (which was very competitive) through the timely execution of the job. We wouldn't hesitate to call Peter up for future paint jobs!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00

Apr 17, 2012, Toronto

10

I own an income property in Toronto and it was in dire need of a facelift. I went to competitive bid and Clean Cut Painting and Decorating won the project as their price was reasonable. Peter came on site and offered recommendsations that would not only freshen up the paint but the overall decor of the house. He was able to offer a fantastic solution to update the kitchen on a itight budget. Peter and team are very professional, work hard and efficiently and are able to deliver on ttime. They are clean cut in leaving the house in immaculate condition. In my opintion - they were top drawer at their profession. I appreciated the work and woulld hire this company again. They have integrity and add value. Deanna McKenzie Toronto

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$15,000.00

Apr 09, 2012

10

I called Peter at Clean Cut Painting to give me a quote to paint the main floor of a house that I was doing some work at. His quote was very reasonable and so I subcontracted him to do the job. He was very quick to provide the quote and was able to accommodate my very short schedule, as it was for a property that was going on the market very soon. His team was very efficient, tidy and careful to cover any furniture, and flooring where the painting was to be done. All interactions with Clean Cut Painting were very professional and I would and have used them again and will refer without question! Thanks Peter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$800.00

Apr 08, 2012, Kleinburg

10

I emailed the Clean cut paintng and Decorating Corp. last week for an estimate for painting the entire interior of my home. Peter G., a pleasant and personable gentleman who was in fact the owner of the company, came out to give me an estimate. He walked through the house and made some suggestions in colours and also pointed out some areas of trim and doorways in which touch ups would be required. He kept in mind that I am planning to sell my home in May and I appreciated the suggestions he made. He sent me a quote and a followup phone call later in the same day. He had a small window of opportunity to get the work done the same week or 3 weeks later. I decided to get the job done the very same week. His crew came out 2 days later . They were all very professional and courteous. They cleaned up after the work each day. In the end, my home was transformed. Peter and his crew were very accommodating and if ever I needed to contact Peter himself, I just emailed/texted and would obtain a quick response. In the end, I was extremely happy with the outcome. 10/10 ! Peter said the job would be done in 4 days and it was.! He was true to his word regarding the time in which the job was completed and kept to his quote for the job. There were no surprises in the end regarding the price quoted. Thankyou Peter G. and your crew for a great experience. I would not hestiate to hire your company again. Haleem R, Woodbridge, ontario

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00

Mar 28, 2012, Brampton

10

I needed to have my office painted and i called Clean Cut Painting for a quote, the owner came the same day to give me a free inhouse detailed quote and it was not only competitive but the best. i felt very confident and asked how fast they can start as i was looking to open my office as soon as possible. They sent a team two days later and completed right on time as promised. They were very careful with all the furniture and other fragile items in my office. I would definetly recommend to everyone for a very professional painting service.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$500.00

Mar 02, 2012, Toronto

10

This is the second time we contacted Peter for some interior painting. He responded immediately and came out to do the quote on our schedule. He was able to complete the work within our tight schedule and his crew, John and Metin were professional, friendly and they did a fantastic painting job. We will absolutely use Peter again and again, and recommend him to family and friends. Thanks Peter, John and Metin!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of Home Stars Directory Inc.

Company Profile

Providing professional personal solutions is the core value of the Clean Cut Painting Company. We pride ourselves in delivering an enjoyable experience from start to finish; honest communication and workmanship, value, competence and understanding, our commitment to you is more than just the paint on the walls. Building relationships is the key to our success!

Products & Services

Products
Benjamin Moore, Sherwin Williams, Farrow & Ball
Services
residential, commercial, industrial painting both interior and exterior, wallpaper hanging, wood staining and refinishing, faux finishes, murals, patina and gilding architectural finishes
Brands
With decades of experience we have developed vast product knowledge and built strong relationships with all major paint manufacturers which gives us the ability to properly match product with project in order to meet the expectations of our clients taking into account longevity, desired finish and budgetary constraints.
Specialties
faux finishes, murals, patina and true gilding (gold leaf etc...)

Credentials & Financial Information

YEAR ESTABLISHED
1972
NUMBER OF EMPLOYEES
10
MEMBERSHIPS
Better Business Bureau
LIABILITY INSURANCE
Yes
WORKERS COMPENSATION
Yes
BONDED
Yes
WRITTEN CONTRACT PROVIDED
Yes
WARRANTY TERMS
one year to a maximum of five years, depending on project specifics

In this week's newsletter: Best of season is in full swing!