Category :
Kitchen & Bathroom - Cabinets & Design
Address:
9 Bradwick Drive CONCORD , ON L4K 2T4
Owner/Manager:
Mike DiGirolamo
Hours:
M-Th 9-5 F 9-3

Oakridge Kitchens

Company Profile Oakridge Kitchens is a family owned and operated manufacturer of kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities. We take pride in our family's tradition for creativity, attention to details and workmanship. When you buy direct from Oakridge Kitchens you get our undivided attention and you save. Bring your floor plan and receive ...

You Might Also Consider

EcoRefinishers Toronto Kitchen Cabinets

 

I am an interior designer who just concluded my first project with EcoRefinishers. They are extremely professional and the...

Darren Alexander from Hawkesville 1 Feb 13, 2014

Reviews for Oakridge Kitchens

Show:

Mar 04, 2014, Vaughan

10

From the moment we decided to buy a new home and gut the kitchen... Oakridge made the kitchen product fun and functional. My wife and I were so impressed with the skill and vision of The DiGirolamo family. Paul, especially was open to our many impromptu drop-ins as our project morphed and changed according to revisions that my wife's sleepless nights produced! :) We were happy that Paul incorporated our ideas promptly so we could see how our kitchen would appear. It was so exciting to see my wife's vision come to fruition under the guidance of Paul and Lorenzo. We could not be happier and have recommended Oakridge to family and friends alike!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$23,000.00

Oct 20, 2013, Richmond Hill

10

Over the summer of 2013 we had our 1980's style kitchen transformed into a gorgeous, modern, highly efficient and functional kitchen. Oakridge Kitchens, along with Monaco Interiors and Ron Rehfeld Plumbing designed our new kitchen after taking into consideration what we liked and disliked about our old kitchen and our wish list for the new kitchen. There were no structural changes made but the re-arrangement of all the appliances ended up providing us lots of space, functional work areas and beautiful cabinetry. The soft-close cabinetry included lots of drawers (the best thing ever!) including pull out drawers in some cabinets and go right to the ceiling with gorgeous cornice moulding. We are delighted with them! Paul and his team made sure they were perfect! The three companies worked extremely well together and it was a pleasure to work with them all! Thank-you Paul, Revi and Ron for everything you have done! We absolutely love our kitchen! Karen and Peter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$50,000.00

Jun 01, 2012, Mississauga

10

It is with great pleasure that i provide this recommendation for Oakridge Kitchens Ltd. Last summer i had the opportunity to work with Oakridge Kitchens for an interior home renovation which included kitchen upgrade complete with finishes. Throughout the project the company displayed a high degree of integrity, responsibility, and professionalism. Under the management and supervision of Mike DiGirolamo, the team completed the project both on-time and within budget. Their quality of service and workmanship exceeded my expectation. It is without hesitation or reserve that I provide this recommendation for Oakridge Kitchens. Sincerely K. Vigneswaran

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$30,000.00

Aug 19, 2011, RICHMOND HILL

10

We recently had our kitchen renovated from the ground up by Oakridge Kitchens and we are extremely pleased with the results. Not only was the standard of work excellent, and the cabinetry of a very high standard, Mike and Paul delieverd on time and on budget and, most importantly when going through any major works in your home, they were easy, flexible and friendly to work with and meticulous in the details. They responded immeidately to any questions or concerns, and we felt that our happiness with the project was their priority. We would highly recommend Oakridge Kitchens!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$40,000.00

Feb 14, 2011, North York

10

Excellent service and always stood by their product. End product came out way better than we ever imagined. We've received nothing but great compliments from all our visitors. Have refered them to others and hope to use them again in the near future. Can adapt to any custom situation. Dont be shy give them a try!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$20,000.00

Feb 06, 2011, Toronto

9

Oakridge delivered on their promises including a complicated cabinet-ready fridge and a built-in banquette seating area. Any issues were dealt with quickly and without complication. Our guests can't stop raving about our new kitchen and it has stood the abuse of our children. Thanks to the staff at Oakridge!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$45.00

Jan 23, 2011, Toronto

10

I was looking for someone to make a custom vanity and matching set of over-the-sink cabinets. They not only responded quickly and courteously and their quotes were surprisingly affordable. (I kept wondering what the catch was - but I never did find one!) They were responsive and helpful in designing the pieces, and while the first piece was ready exactly on schedule, the second piece was going to be a little late (due to one of their suppliers who's work wasn't as good as they wanted) - so they offered waived the delivery fee to bring it right to me. Would I work with them? ABSOLUTELY. In fact, my only regret is not renovating my kitchen with them as well.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$1,200.00

Nov 05, 2010, Richmond Hill

10

I recently purchased a condo which still had the original 30 year old out dated kitchen, not very big in size, awkward in shape and with no storage space. Mike & Paul did a wonderful job and designed a modern and superb kitchen with lots of storage. They utilized the high ceiling area by building a customized pantry all the way up on one side of the kitchen. Oakridge Kitchens is very knowledgeable professionals and their prices are reasonable. Thank you for my beautiful and very functional kitchen!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$12,000.00

Sep 30, 2010, Toronto

10

We are a mid sized roofing company in the GTA. Recently we completed a roofing project, but had a stubborn leak down a wall near a drainage point. It leaked onto a custom maple wall unit in the customers house. The customer was happy with our work at the end of the day, but was obviously disappointed with the resulting damaged wall unit. We called in the best to get this unit completely replaced with first rate materials in a timely manor. The customer was very particular and not easy to please. Oakridge made us look very good. The unit was installed on schedule. The finished product was perfect. There was one issue with the shelving, and Oakridge jumped on it right away. The customer was totally satisfied, and has referred us work because of the way everything was handled. You need good people around you in this business, and Oakridge Millworks is a first class company in my books. Thanks again to the entire staff.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$6,000.00

Sep 13, 2010, Thornhill

10

Oakridge Millwork did a beautiful job renovating my kitchen. From demolition to installation they were professional and timely. All three brothers Paul, Lorenzo and Mike were on top of the project from start to finish,even when it came to outsourcing things they didn't do like our beautiful Greenhouse Window. The quality of the cabinetry, granite counter and craftsmanship is excellent. Their tradesmen were always professional and skilled at what they did and always cleaned up after themselves. My husband and I are so happy with our new kitchen and would definately recomend Oakridge Millwork to anyone who asked. For pictures check out their website at www.oakridgemillwork.ca

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$24,000.00

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of Home Stars Directory Inc.

In this week's newsletter: Best of season is in full swing!