Category :
Carpenters
Address:
Barrie , ON L4M4X2
Owner/Manager:
Tyler Thomas
Hours:
Call daily 7am-8pm

Thomas Carpentry

Company Profile We not only promise to deliver exceptional results; we promise a pleasurable experience. We guarante everything from prep to clean up is completed on time and on budget. And yes, we leave your home spotles.

You Might Also Consider

Perfect Painters & Home Renovation Services

perfectHandyman.jpg

Perfect Painter's lived up to there name. We are very pleased with the work they did on our new offices. The guys were on...

richard from Orangeville 2 Apr 23, 2014

Reviews for Thomas Carpentry

Show:

Aug 30, 2010, Barrie

10

This was the third time we hired Thomas Carpentry to do work for us. Tyler Thomas not only does carpentry, but was able to do a plumbing job for us in the basement. The basement is completely finished and it was a challenge to get access to the pipes in order to disconnect the water softener from our outside tap. But Tyler did the job with no problem and very little disruption!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$300.00

Aug 30, 2010, Barrie

10

Tyler was hired to re-caulk around the outside of all of our windows. The job was completed promptly and he did a thorough job. He is definitely a stickler for perfection. We were extremely pleased with a job well done!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$300.00

Aug 28, 2010, Barrie

10

Although the job that Thomas Carpentry did for us was small, he did an excellent job painting the outside of our house. He provided the necessary supplies and completed the job in a timely fashion. He left the job site exceptionally clean. His fees for doing this work were very reasonable. Tyler is easy to talk to when giving him instructions on what we needed done. I would highly recommend Thomas Carpentry

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$200.00

Aug 23, 2010, Innisfil

10

Tyler was great both in his timeline to get the job done and is a stickler for detail. I would highly recommend him and look forward to working with him in the future.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$1,600.00

Aug 01, 2010, Barrie

10

Tyler completed the back splash in our kitchen in a timely fashion. He left the finished job clean and tidy. We were very pleased with the finished result and have hired him for another job.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$1,000.00

May 21, 2010, Barrie

10

Thomas Carpentry provided us with excellent timely service. The job was completed in the time frame that was quoted. Excellent professionally completed workmanship. I would absolutely recommend this company to you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$800.00

Feb 12, 2010, Etobicoke

10

Tyler took care of everything (planning, drawings, permits, purchasing materials) and did a fantastic job. How fortunate we were to have come across him when we have had all too many unpleasant experiences in the past. He is very flexible and easy to plan with. Tyler first rebuilt and extened our cottage deck and sunk-in a hot tub. Then he built a 600 sq foot addition including a second bathroom, walk-in closet, laundry room, took a galley kitchen and made it into a large kitchen with a centre island and cathedral ceiling. An indication of his talents was that he saved and reused existing windows and aluminum siding, saving us money. We were so satisfied with his work that we hired Tyler Thomas to 'spruce up' our Etobicoke home in preparation for sale. We liked the fact that Tyler Thomas was willing to do the small job. We highly recommend him and if you wish to contact us directly (you can get our number through Tyler Thomas), we would be happy to elaborate further.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$75,000.00

Oct 21, 2009, Owen Sound

10

We have a sloped yard, leading to a river, and wanted to install terracing to create level areas. Tyler advised on the design, and followed through with the installation. He did a fantastic job, incorporating stone we uncovered during a porch renovation. It's been four years, and the walls haven't moved at all. Very solid construction, and beautiful too.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$1,000.00

Sep 09, 2009, Mississauga

10

Tyler of Thomas Carpentry installed baseboards in our bungalow. He was professional from day one. Showed up on time, was courteous to our home, and worked diligently. Our walls were unforgiving and warped but he took the time to make sure the baseboards fit correctly and to our specifications. In the end we were charged fairly and happy with the results.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$500.00

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of Home Stars Directory Inc.

In this week's newsletter: Best of season is in full swing!