Categories :
Gutters & Eavestroughs Skylights Roofing Handyman Services Pest & Animal Control
Address:
2 Bloor Street East, Suite 3500 Toronto , ON M4W1A8
Owner/Manager:
customer service
Hours:
7am - 9pm 7 Day a Week - www.mrroofrepair.ca 24Hrs a Day

Mr Roof Repair.ca

Company Profile

Mr Roof Repair | Roof Problem Specialists

Helping your protect your home in the GTA since 1979! Backed by a 30 year history of quality workmanship and solid referrals combined with experienced and well trained roofers. We are roofing specialists that offer you a timely solution oriented approach to solving all your roof repair problems and concerns. Ensuring your peace of mind by providing a timely solution and or permanent roof repair to avoid issues in...

more...
Servicing:

Fast affordable roof leak repairs and maintenance starting from $399+HST

Get a Roof Repair Estimate-go to our web site and fill out estimate form

Find out how to extend and preserve the life of your roof with timely repair solutions that will keep you covered!

*(3 story Homes and flat roofs cover by deck NOT available for service)


Residential Repairs:

Roof Maintenance, Assessments, Inspections,

Leak Prevention Specialists,

Animal Damage/Wind Damage,

Shingle Repairs, Flashing, Caulking

Flat Roof Repairs/Leaks,

Chimney Repairs/Capping,

Skylight Leaks/Installation,

Vent Repairs/Installation,

Eaves, Down pipe Repair & Relocating,

Eaves Cleaning Gutter Filter Installation,

Soffit & Fascia Repairs Valley Repairs/Installation,

Plumbing Pipe Repairs/Installation,

Ice Damming & De-Icing Cable Installations,

Roof Top Snow Removal


Service areas:

Toronto, Beaches, High Park, East York, North York, Rosedale, Forest Hill, Lawrence Park, Bloor West Village, Leaside, Markham,Richmond Hill, Scarborough, Thornhill, Unionville, Vaughan,Woodbridge,Etobicoke Now servicing Mississauga

Reviews for Mr Roof Repair.ca

Show:
This review has been flagged for verification.
geomak Feb 28, 2012
Why am I seeing this?

Feb 27, 2012, THORNHILL

10

We had leaking in our main floor powder room, caused by a faulty roof vent. This was on a weekend. We called Mr. Roof Repair, and had an immdediate response. Within an hour, we had a roofer from Mr. Roof Repair re-installing our faulty roof vent. After an inspection with pictures provided by Mr. Roof Repair, we found all of our vents, were installed incorrectly & not sealed. They provided a quote & returned to re-install & seal all roof vents. We were very happy with the response time & repairs provided by this Company. They were fast, efficient & pricing was in line. The roofer was polite & very thorough, he cleaned up his work area. What could have been a very stressful situation, wasn't. We would highly recommend Mr. Roof Repair for your roofing needs. B Hennick

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$1,200.00
Company Response:
We were glad we were able to help you with your roof repair needs and make the process as simple and straightforward as possible. We aim to help eliminate the stress from a tough situation when you have a leak and provide prompt, professional service. We appreciate your business - thank you from the Mr Roof Repair Team

Jan 19, 2012

10

I had some shingle damage due to pigeons. During the inspection, they also found a leak around my chimney. I really appreciated the before/after photos of the repairs, and the quality of their work at a reasonable cost. They also installed animal barriers in the catwalk. Very professional, quick execution of the work, and very clean. Very easy to work with and would highly recommend for any roof work.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$1,600.00

Jan 19, 2012, NORTH YORK

10

I used this site for the first time just 4 weeks ago to locate a reliable roofer. I had a leak around the chimney stacks due to a poor roof installation. I was thoroughly impressed with the timeliness, thoroughness, clarity, reasonable rate, and professionalism of Mr. Roof Repair. Michael was very reliable and pleasant to communicate with both on the phone and via e-mail. The installers arrived when they said they would and worked quickly. It was just in time to avoid further damage from our wet winter so far. Strongly recommend this class act company.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
Thank you T for the feedback. We pride ourselves in our professional approach to the repair process - from initial phone call through the repair and ending in the report and pictures. We were happy to be able to help you protect your home.

Jan 05, 2012, North York

10

I was concerned about drops of water falling in through the exahust vent in the kitchen. Mr. Roof Repair checked all exhaust vents, sealed them properly and I no longer have the problem. Although it was a small job they responded quickly and I now have peace of mind that everything is o.k.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$400.00
Company Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad we were able to provide you peace of mind. Best Regards from the MrRoofRepair Team

Dec 21, 2011, ETOBICOKE

10

They did a great job repairing the roof. I highly recommend the company based on thier after and before shots. they were professional, thorough, and did a great job. took time get an appointment, as the company seems very busy, but overall I'm really satisfied with them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$600.00
Company Response:
Thank you for the opportunity to help you protect your home.We pride ourselves on our professional approach from the initial call through to completion of the repair complete with repair photos and detailed report. We appreciate your business. With Best Regards, From the MrRoofRepair.ca Team

Dec 20, 2011, Markham

10

A few weeks ago I woke up to the sound of water dripping through my bedroom ceiling. I immediately assumed the worst, and jumped online to find a roofing specialist. Based in large part on the positive reviews I read on this website we called Mr. Roof Repair, and they got someone over here right away. They were very professional and thorough, took detailed photos and provided a report on the issue. Thankfully the issue wasn't as serious as we feared. They completed the repairs in one afternoon. Overall, it was an extremely positive experience, and we'll be sure to call them in future for all our roofing needs.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$1,500.00
Company Response:
We were glad we were able to alleviate your fears and complete your repair to ensure your home is protected. It is always nice to hear that we can make something as traumatic as a roof leak turn into a positive experience and eliminate the stress. We appreciate your business. Best Regards, From the MrRoofRepair Team

Dec 19, 2011, MISSISSAUGA

10

Our 10-year old home had a skylight with a nasty leak. We called Mr. Roof Repair and they showed up promptly and gave us a reasonable estimate. The job was done fast. The workmanship was good. They cleaned up after they were done, and the best part is our skylight has been leak free ever since. Good work, great company.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$1,000.00
Company Response:
Thanks Sandra ! We are happy we were able to resolve your problem and help you protect your home! Best Regards, From the MrRoofRepair Team

Dec 12, 2011, BRAMPTON

10

After the first hard rain last spring I found a very unwelcome surprise in our home: a leak in the roof! Called up Mr. Roof Repair who promptly came in, assessed the situation, and fixed the job with minimal fuss and at a competitive rate. Highly recommended.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$500.00
Company Response:
We appreciate your business and are happy you gave us the opportunity to help you protect your home.

Dec 11, 2011, North York

10

Needed a kitchen exhaust vent installed on my roof, not the ductwork, but just the vent itself. I had a problem getting anyone to come out to do this as it was such a small job. I wes pleasantly surprised at the response time of Mr. Roof Repair when I had emailed them for a quote, it was within an hour! I then had a few correspondences and received an appt. for a service man to come out. On the day of the appt. the service the serviceman(sorry, forgot his name, nice guy though) showed up on time and called me just prior to confirm he was on his way. When he arrived, he told me what he was going to do, then proceeded to install the vent. When he had finished his work, in a timely manner, he showed me step by step photos of the work he had done. This was very reassuring as I could see that all the steps of the work had been completed. This was important for me as I am pretty picky with the quality of workmanship. These photos were then sent to me via email. All in all the service was excellent, the price was competitive and the parts used were also good quality. Thanks Mr. Roof Repair!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$350.00
Company Response:
We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with Mr Roof Repair. We pride ourselves on our prompt, efficient and professional service from initial phone call through to completion of the repair including photos and detailed report. Best Regards, From the MrRoofRepair Team

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of Home Stars Directory Inc.

Company Profile

Mr Roof Repair | Roof Problem Specialists

Helping your protect your home in the GTA since 1979! Backed by a 30 year history of quality workmanship and solid referrals combined with experienced and well trained roofers. We are roofing specialists that offer you a timely solution oriented approach to solving all your roof repair problems and concerns. Ensuring your peace of mind by providing a timely solution and or permanent roof repair to avoid issues in...

Credentials & Financial Information

YEAR ESTABLISHED
1979
RETURN POLICY
VISA, MASTERCARD
PAYMENT METHOD
Toronto Municipal Licensing and Standards
LICENSES
BBB-Better Business Bureau, National Roofing Contractors Association, Certified Contractors Network,
LIABILITY INSURANCE
Yes
DIPLOMAS
Select Shingle Master Company, Soprema Certified, Quality Master, Bakor Certified (lo slope),Carlisl
WORKERS COMPENSATION
Yes
PROJECT MINIMUM
$399+HST
BONDED
Yes
PROJECT RATE
$399+Minimum For all Repair Service
WRITTEN CONTRACT PROVIDED
Yes
WARRANTY TERMS
100% quality workmanship Guarantee

In this week's newsletter: Best of season is in full swing!