Category :
Roofing
Address:
Newmarket , ON L3Y6Z2
Owner/Manager:
Chris Hasenauer
Hours:
Mon-Fri 9-5 24/7 emergency service

Roof Pro + Home Improvements

Company Profile

Complete re-roof, new roofing, repairs, eavestrough, soffits, facia, skylights, attic insulation and windows. We are fully insured, and all work is guaranteed. Roof Pro + is a family owned, and operated business and are happy to say that we still operate with the same excellence of workmanship, attention to detail, and service that the company was …

more...
Servicing:

York Region, Durham Region and now open in Oakville & surrounding areas

Reviews for Roof Pro + Home Improvements

Show:

Jun 03, 2012, BURLINGTON

10

Frank is an outstanding personality. He has time to explane everything in detail. His promise to come with his crew was in the time he said.The crew with John the Forman where very punctual. iIt was a pleasure to see how they worked together in harmony. All in all I can say an outstanding company and team who performed a perfect work. The clean up was perfect. We my wife and will recomand them to all our friends if they need a new roof. Thank you for an outstanding job. E and I Horn

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$9.00
Company Response:
Thank you so very much for your kind words! Yes...Frank is the very best and we are so happy and proud of our crews work ethic...enjoy your new roof and thanks for the referrals. Jan & Chris Hasenauer

May 26, 2012, Brampton

10

Some year ago we put an addition on our house and from that moment on we had serious leaks of water inside the house. It was serious; drywall, insulation and structural lumber had to be replaced. Both the builder and another roofing compay could not solve the problem. Finally I found Roof Pro on the itnernet. Despite the challenge, they did not hesitate to investigate. It took three site visits and a project review at their office to decide what to do. The job then was done expertly and the clean up work was excellent. I now have a roof that is guaranteed for life and does not leak! The peace of mind is enormous, and the buckets have been put away. These guys really know what they are doing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
Hello Doug; We would like to thank you for taking the time to send in your review of our company. We are happpy that we were able to solve problem you had with your roof, and that you where pleased with the services Roof Pro + provided. It was a pleasure working with you and your wife, and if we can be of assistance to you in the future please do not hesitate to call. Regards, Chris Hasenauer President Roof Pro +

May 09, 2012, UXBRIDGE

10

We had our shingles replaced in our previous home by Roof PRO + and we were extremely delighted with their attention to detail and the extra efforts they made to make sure our satellite dish was mounted properly. Frank and the crew were teriffic. Since then we have moved to a different house and after a while we were facing another roof job to replace the shingles. We immediately thought of Roof Pro + and again we were delighted. They were here first thing in the morning and worked diligently to complete the job the same day. They did a fantastic cleanup and the attention that Frank gave to this project was much appreciated. We definitely recommend them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
B & J, Its so wonderful to have great customers that return to us! We appreciate your feedback so very much, thank you. Jan & Chris Hasenauer

Apr 18, 2012, Newmarket

10

After a recent wind storm we had some damage to our eaves trough. Called Roof Pro+ for a repair quote. Neil was extremely quick to get back to me, assess the repair, and even repaired it on the spot. Great Service!! I definitely recommend Roof Pro+.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
We aim to please! Thanks Neil for your promptness and thank you Eric for your review. We appreciate all your referrals. Jan & Chris Hasenauer

Apr 17, 2012, Etobicoke

10

Complete Roof Replacement In February, I took a look in my attic to see what was going on.Since my wife was complaining of too much condensation on our windows, I was horrified with what I saw. The entire under side of my roof was wet and dripping and mold was starting to form. I received several quotes from roofing contractors as to what I should do and was most satisfied with the evaluation from Frank at Roof Pro. There were very little insulation, the sof- fits on my house were plywood so there was no fresh air entering the attic so condensation was forming. The only solution was a complete roof over haul. The work was scheduled and performed in tandem. The shingles and plywood were removed and disposed. As the new plywood was being installed,baffles were installed and new insulation was blown in to R50. While this was happening, large holes were being cut in the wood soffit to let air in. The roof was covered with an under-layment and new lifetime shingles were installed. All the soffits were covered with vented aluminum , new fascia and eaves-through with a leaf screen. The owner of the company, Chris, was on site all day making sure everything was being done right and explaining to me what was being done as it happened. That was very re-assuring. A very well executed job! I was so pleased with the work Roof Pro did, I had them come back again to clad the wooden beam around the top of my walk out flat roof and around the windows and garage to make everything look great..and new. I highly recommend Roof Pro to anyone needing a new roof and especially anyone needing professional advice as to what to do if they have a problem like I did. Hats off to everyone involved, I'm really happy with their work. Roof Professionals Indeed! Louis

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
Louis, When facing "horrifying issues" it can be quite undaunting for customers you were a great customer to work with and you allowed us to execute in Tandem and with great results! We are so happy you are pleased and want to thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time. Jan & Chris Hasenauer

Apr 11, 2012, OAKVILLE

10

I am very pleased with the total work package that RoofPro Plus executed. From the initial thorough inspection of my roof, the detailed explanation of what is required and the reasonable estimate that was professionally provided by Frank to the promptness and expertness of the roofing crew, it was very reassuring. Frank followed up to ensure that everything was done to my satisfaction. This was very much appreciated and highly recommend this Roofing Company. Martin

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$5,600.00

Apr 05, 2012

10

Of the several roofing contractors we called for estimates, Roof Pro + were great. From a no nonsense estimate, to the hard-working crew who worked diligently and carefully, we are very happy with our new roof. We were lucky to be scheduled so quickly and that we even received a free upgraded shingle on our roof. They thoroughly cleaned our property of all roof debris, were courteous at all times and did a fantastic job. We're just so very, very happy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$5,000.00
This review has been flagged for verification.
Lucy Ambros in Hamilton Mar 23, 2012
Why am I seeing this?

Feb 27, 2012, Brampton

10

needed a new roof they came over on tuesday for the estimate and the job was completed wednesday evening. the staff was great and friendly they did ad excellent job. the roof looks great and the service was even better. morty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00

Feb 13, 2012, Oakville

10

Very thorough explanation of what needs to be done. They did a great job on both flat and shingled roofing. Job was started on time and finished ahead of schedule. The area was professionally cleaned and personally checked by the roofing consultant. Frank cares about the customer and explains and completes the job very professionally. The pricing was reasonable and there was no push at all to get the money even after everything was done. Customer satisfaction was ensured at each step. I would very strongly recommend this roofing company and Frank in particular

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$10.00

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of Home Stars Directory Inc.

Company Profile

Complete re-roof, new roofing, repairs, eavestrough, soffits, facia, skylights, attic insulation and windows. We are fully insured, and all work is guaranteed. Roof Pro + is a family owned, and operated business and are happy to say that we still operate with the same excellence of workmanship, attention to detail, and service that the company was …

Products & Services

Products
Owens Corning, Certainteed, Maximum Ventilation, Duraflo, Enviroshake, Copper, Inspire Roofing
Services
REPAIRS: replacing 'blown off' shingles, resealing metal flashings, installation of ice sheild and metal drip edge at eaves, installation of additional roof vents and new membrane in valleys, skylights, low slope roofs, install new downpipes, damages caused by wildlife, install new sheeting over roof deck, snow and ice removal, eavestrough cleaning / unclog downpipes OTHER SERVICES: re-roofing, new construction, insurance claims, soffit/fascial/eavestrough, gutter clean systems, snow & ice removal, inspections & evaluations, roof 'tune ups', skylights, flat roofs, improvement of roof ventilation, property management
Brands
Owens Corning, CertainTeed, Velux, Maximum Ventilators,

Credentials & Financial Information

YEAR ESTABLISHED
20
NUMBER OF EMPLOYEES
25
PAYMENT METHOD
Cheques, MasterCard, Visa, Amex, Cash & Debit... Financing avx*FINANCING AVAILABLE - OAC*
LICENSES
Yes
LIABILITY INSURANCE
Yes
WORKERS COMPENSATION
Yes
BONDED
No
WRITTEN CONTRACT PROVIDED
Yes
WARRANTY TERMS
10 written workmanship warranty!

In this week's newsletter: Best of season is in full swing!