Categories :
Carpet Installers Carpet & Rug Retailers
Address:
(Shop / Showroom By appointments only) 6750 Columbus Rd Mississauga, ON , ON L5T2G1
Owner/Manager:
Mark AYDIN
Hours:
Mon to Fri 8:00 am - 6:00 pm. Sat 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Victorious Carpet Installation & Repair Services

Company Profile


Carpet Flooring Sales, Carpet Installation, Carpet Repair & Carpet Stretching Services


Visit us online at www.victoriousflooring.com

| Why Should You Buy From Us? | Our Monthly Specials | Services | Contact Us |


Some of Our Services Includes (but not limited) To;


Carpet Shop at Home Free Shop At Home Carpet Service. We don't get paid by commission. Our pay-cheque is your satisfactions, your positive feedback and your referrals! All of our products are DIRECTLY from the manufacturer. Carpet Installation Residential Wall to Wall...

more...
Servicing:

Ajax | Brampton | East York | Etobicoke | Markham | Mississauga | North York | Oshawa | Pickering | Richmond Hill | Scarborough | Thornhill | Toronto | Vaughan | Whitby |

Reviews for Victorious Carpet Installation & Repair Services

Show:

May 09, 2012, Toronto

10

The company did a great job of surveying the site, finding out my needs and installing the carpet. All of this with a timeline of 3 days from my first phone call to job done. Highly recommended!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$2,500.00
Company Response:
Hi Oliver, Thank you very much for sparing the time with your busy schedule. We do appreciate your business and looking forward for your next project. Please visit our web site blog where you can find helpful tips for carpet stain removal and carpet maintenance. Here is the link; http://www.victoriousflooring.com/carpet-installation-repairs-blog/

May 08, 2012, Mississauga

10

Mark was on time and called beforehand to remind us of our appointment. He was very helpful in helping us choose the right carpet for us. The carpet was installed in one and a half days as promised. It looks great and we're very happy with the service and result.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$3,700.00
Company Response:
Hi Mariana, Thank you for your time and for the review. Your business is highly appreciated. We will always take the extra mile to ensure your overall satisfaction.

May 02, 2012, East York

10

I needed a seam repaired in my basement carpet. I found Mark (the owner) to be very professional and delivered as promsed. He phoned to confirm our appoointment and then contacted me again to see if I was satisfied. Great customer service!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$200.00
Company Response:
Thank you very much for sparing your time to write us an review. We very much appreciate your business. Please feel free to contact us at anytime.

Apr 04, 2012, THORNHILL

10

Victorious Carpet came to my home and did the job they said they would. They did it well and in a professional manner. I was extremly happy and would use them again and would recommend them to my friends and anyone who would ask. There price was resonible and the service was outstanding! Well done!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$420.00
Company Response:
Hello Marci, Your business is highly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Good luck with the open house.

Mar 28, 2012, Toronto

10

Exceptional work, Completed as Scheduled as promised, Great workmanship! After we interviewed 6 different contractors, Mark, came above all of them in expertise, clarity and prompt email folowups and phone calls. That’s what I'll call an Outstanding Customer Service in today's Competitive Business World. You will be hearing from us as we'll gladly recommend you to our friends and Florina's clients. Thank you again, Florina and Liviu Craiu-Botan

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$2,500.00
Company Response:
Hi Floorina, Thank you for sparing your time. Your reviews are much appreciated since they help to homeowners or businesses to make right a decision by hiring us. Our priority is always to ensure our clients satisfaction. Best Regards,

Mar 27, 2012, Toronto

10

We had the carpet replaced in three bedrooms and from start to finish Victorious was a breeze to deal with. Mark came to my home twice: once to do the initial estimate and show us some samples, and the second to finalize the measurements. He was quick and accurate. His communication was exceptional! Any calls or emails were met with immediate responses. Much appreciated. The install went very smoothly, too. Can't believe one guy was able to do it all by himself!! Overall we are VERY happy with the carpet and the service we received from Victorious. The follow-up has been great. It is clear that Victorious has a sincere interest in ensuring customers are happy and not just short term. Mark told me they would be following up in the future as well to ensure we have remained satisfied! I can easily see why they came so highly rated on Home Stars. I don't look anywhere else for referrals for contractors because we've had so much success relying on this website! Thanks to Mark and the team for a terrific experience.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$2,400.00
Company Response:
Hello, Thank you for your time to write this review and for your business. It was a great pleasure doing business with you.

Mar 22, 2012, Toronto

10

I had a staircase (total 13 stairs) that needed carpeting & installation and a reinstallation of an oriental runner (15 stairs) that was previously installed incorrectly. I cannot say enough great things about Mark and the company. Mark arrived right on schedule with samples and reviewed the job at hand. An installation date within a week was confirmed and a very reasonable quote provided. The installer was outstanding and both jobs were completed within a couple of hours. I have had unpleasant experiences in the past with carpet installers so was thrilled with Victorious' product and service. New carpet & installation was approx. $600 and the reinstall of runner was $125. Both great prices. You won't go wrong with Mark & Company!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
Hi Chris, Thank you very much for your review and business. We are looking forward for your future projects and referrals. Best Regards,

Mar 19, 2012, Toronto

10

Mark and his team did an outstanding job. He was timely with initial appointment and followed through on the day of installation. Started about 30-45 minutes after they said they would but no biggie. Job was completed same day. They replaced carpets in two rooms plus three flighs of stairs including risers (I believe they are called) A bit of tricky to install but they did a great job. All the runs of patterns and so on are perfect. Feel confident to hire this company.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$3,800.00
Company Response:
Hi Asim, Thank you very much for your business and sparing your time to write this review. I highly appreciate your time. Please feel free to contact us at anytime if you have any questions. Thank you!

Mar 17, 2012, Whitby

10

Living room carpet developed a ridge in recent times. The carpet has been there for about eight years, so it was decision time, whether to replace it or find someone that could fix it. The room is not used a whole lot and the carpet is a good quality product and is not worn. Spoke to Mark at Victorious and he came out and inspected the problem and assured me that he could stretch the carpet to remove the ridge, and there was no need to replace the carpet. Al came out, arrived at the appointed time, and fixed the problem completely. Have never done business with Victorious Flooring before, but I now know who to call if I need them in the future. Thank you Mark and Al.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$300.00
Company Response:
Thank you very much for sparing your time to write us an review. We very much appreciate your business. Please feel free to contact us at anytime.

Mar 16, 2012, Toronto

10

My bedroom carpets were starting to get some fairly large bumps in them so I did a little research on the Internet. Marks company came up and they had some good reviews on homestars. I called him and he came by the next day to give me a quote. He was very honest about the results we could expect. I went ahead and booked him for the job without getting any other estimates. A few days later the work was completed quickly and efficiently. We are very happy with the result and the customer service.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$375.00
Company Response:
Hi Lori, Thank you very much for your business and for the review. We highly appreciate your time. Looking forward for your possible referrals and future projects. Thank you,

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of Home Stars Directory Inc.

Company Profile


Carpet Flooring Sales, Carpet Installation, Carpet Repair & Carpet Stretching Services


Visit us online at www.victoriousflooring.com

| Why Should You Buy From Us? | Our Monthly Specials | Services | Contact Us |


Some of Our Services Includes (but not limited) To;


Carpet Shop at Home Free Shop At Home Carpet Service. We don't get paid by commission. Our pay-cheque is your satisfactions, your positive feedback and your referrals! All of our products are DIRECTLY from the manufacturer. Carpet Installation Residential Wall to Wall Carpet Sales, Carpet Installation, Carpet Repairs &Carpet Stretching Services Berber Carpet Wide range of Berber (Pile Loop) Carpet, Plush Carpet & Patterned Carpet Selection Basement Carpeting Basement Carpeting, Stairs full cover or Runners, Bedroom / Living Room Carpeting Berber Carpet Repair Specialized in Berber Carpet Snag Repairs Carpet Stretching Wrinkled, Bulged & Buckled Carpet Stretching Carpet Patching Carpet with Irons Burns, Bleach & Paint Spots Carpet Pet Damage Repair Dog & Cat Damagesmuch more!


Carpet Installation Lifetime Labour Warranty


Top 10 Reasons Why You Should Buy From Us;


1. Award Winning Service - Rated Toronto's #1 Carpet Installation Company for the last FOUR years in the row.

2. Honest Up front Pricing - No Hidden Costs. Written Contract, Detailed & Itemized Estimate / Invoicing Provided.

3. Computerized Calculation to Optimize Material Usage With Minimum Wastage.

4. Free "Accidental Service Request"

5. Unbeatable Life Time Labour Warranty

6. Clear Explanations & Written Pre-Installation Checklist

7. In house Installation Service. We DON'T Sub-Contract. (Read Competitors & Big Box Stores Fine Print)

8. Free Job Site Inspection

9. Convenient Appointment Times

10. Wide Range of Payment Options(Cheque, Interac E-mail Money Transfer, PayPal, Visa & MasterCard)

Your Experienced Carpet Sales, Installation, Repair & Stretching Services With Satisfaction Guaranteed!


We have solutions for all occasions and budgets! Now select beautiful and less costly carpets from inside your own home or office! Our free Shop-At-Home service lets you choose the right carpet in the comfort of your own place. Make the right choice when viewing samples within your décor and under your lighting conditions. Take advantage from our low-cost overhead now! We'll be happy to assist you in making the right choice for your décor and budget. Call us today or e-mail us to book your Free Shop@Home visit!

Things Happen... We Can Help!


Floor Repair technicians can repair your carpet, vinyl tiles, linoleum floors even the annoying floor squeaks on your house.
We offer a wide range of installation and repair services for common flooring materials across the GTA with no obligation consulting and estimate service.

We serve directly to homeowners, realtors, builders, staging designers, interior designers, contractors, offices, churches, retirement homes, building managements, restaurants, RV and boat owners, child care centres and health clinics.

Please feel free to call us at (416) 858-7006

Or visit us at www.victoriousflooring.com

7 Days a week for a no obligation estimate!

Victorious Flooring Carpet Sales Installation Repair Free Cosnultation Free Shop At Home

Products & Services

Products
Wall to Wall Carpet | Broadloom | Commercial Carpet For Heavily Occupied Offices | DRICore Floating Subfloor Systems | Engineered & Laminate Flooring | VCT (Vinyl Composition Tile) | Cork | Special Basement Carpet | Carpet Cushions / Carpet Underpads
Services
Our services includes but are not limited to; Carpet Repair | Carpet Sales | Installation for both residential & commercial applications (We are using “Computerized Estimate Software” that minimizes the waste and saves you money) | Patching discoloured, stained or burned spots (Such as cigarette, iron, charcoal burns) | Loose or exposed seam repair | Underpad / carpet cushion replacement | Re-stretching to remove dangerous ripples | Worn or damaged stairs, landings or railings | Detached carpet from tack strips | Carpet or padding bulge repairs | Replacing tack strips and rotted tack strips | Squeaky floor repair | DRICore and Delta Floating Subfloor Systems | Floating Hardwood, Engineered, Laminate and Bamboo Flooring | Linoleum Sheets | VCT (Vinyl Composition Tile), Karndean Tile and Plank | Cork Tile and Plank | Floor Preparation
Brands
StainMaster | Shaw | Mohawk | Kraus | Armstrong | Dixie Home | DRICore | National Carpet Mills | Milliken | Gulistan Carpet
Styles
Berber Carpet | Saxony Carpet | Plush / Velvet Carpet | Cut Loop Carpet | Laminate | Engineered Flooring | Floating Subfloor Systems | VCT / Vinyl Composition Tile | Wool | Nylon | Chromolon | Olefin | Polyester | Basement Carpet Specials |
Specialties
Residential | Commercial | Industrial | Watercraft | RVs |

Credentials & Financial Information

YEAR ESTABLISHED
2001
NUMBER OF EMPLOYEES
5
PAYMENT METHOD
Cheque | Visa | MasterCard | PayPal | Interac Email Money Transfer | Cash | Financing
LICENSES
WHMIS | WSIB | Insured & Bonded
LIABILITY INSURANCE
No
WORKERS COMPENSATION
Yes
PROJECT MINIMUM
$199
BONDED
Yes
WRITTEN CONTRACT PROVIDED
Yes
WARRANTY TERMS
Life time labour warranty | 10 to 25 year manufactures warranty. (Some conditions may apply)

In this week's newsletter: Best of season is in full swing!