Category :
Windows & Doors
Address:
18550 118A Avenue NW Edmonton , AB T5S2K7
Owner/Manager:
AWW Reno
Hours:
Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.; Saturday's 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

All Weather Windows Renovations

Company Profile

All Weather Windows Renovations specializes in the manufacture and installation of windows and entry doors. We are proud to be recognization as the 2012 ENERGY STAR Participant of the Year plus the Window Manufacturer of the Year award for 2010 and 2011. We offer highly energy-efficient windows and doors that:
• save you money by reducing your energy costs up to 12%.
• help keep your home comfortable all year-round.
• reduce outside noise, and, depending on the amount of humidity in your home,...

more...
Servicing:

Edmonton

Spruce Grove

Stony Plain

Leduc

St. Albert

Beaumont

Fort Saskatchewan

Calgary

Airdrie

Okotoks

Carstairs

Dewinton

Canmore

Millarville

Cochrane

Langdon

Balzac

Olds

Strathmore

Rocky View

Carsland

Bragg Creek

Reviews for All Weather Windows Renovations

Show:

May 31, 2012, Edmonton

10

"The whole process from when we first met with the sales rep Ray Wiebe to the completion of the instalation of our new windows was great. All the staff were professional and courteous. The installation staff cleaned up before they left and did a great job. We have noticed that our house is quieter than before which is a bonus as I did not even think that would happen with new windows.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
Hi Joe - thanks for your feedback! PS: Don't forget that if you refer a friend you could receive a $100 VISA gift card. Take care, Fay

May 31, 2012, Calgary

10

"Brenda Redwood in Renovation Sales was very good. She had excellent advice. Enlarging the master bedroom window was a great idea it improved the looks. The ordering process was very smooth and allowed for early an installation date. All the details were looked after so that everything went well. Everyone that I corresponded with on the phone and via email were impressive. Very happy to have experienced installers Travis and Jeff doing the work. Their excellent work is everything I hoped for.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$16,000.00
Company Response:
Thanks so much for the feedback Leonard! PS: Don't forget that if you refer a friend you could receive a $100 VISA gift card. Take care, Fay

May 31, 2012, Edmonton

10

The Salesperson was very knowledgable and their recommendations were excellent. The installers were very professional and business like. Installation was completed in a timely manner. Excellent cleanup during and after installation. The product looks great and works well. Had scratch on the glass of the main window that is being replaced by service. Excellent experience.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
Great feedback Al - thank you. PS: Don't forget that if you refer a friend you could receive a $100 VISA gift card. Take care, Fay

Apr 30, 2012, Calgary

10

The appointment fit great into my time. The scheduler reminder phone call was great! Shawn the installer was very knowledgeable and provided answers to every question I asked. Thank you Mike Chouinard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$8,100.00
Company Response:
Hi Mike, thanks for your feedback. Don't forget: Refer a friend and you could receive a $100 VISA gift card. Take care, Fay

Apr 29, 2012, ST ALBERT

10

Mike our Sales Consultant answered all questions clearly and accurately. He made the buying decision much easier. GREAT Installation crew! Communicative, pleasant and efficient! I have rated the experience as extremely satisfied.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
Hi Gary, thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback! Don't forget: Refer a friend and you could receive a $100 VISA gift card. Take care, Fay

Apr 29, 2012

10

Tom gave us excellent service and was able to provide advice on our window selection. Clive and his crew were very professional, worked hard and did an excellent job installing our new windows. Our house looks fantastic now!!! They look beautiful and we are very happy with the whole experience and final product. Thank you!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
Hello there Iris, thank you for your comments. Don't forget: Refer a friend and you could receive a $100 VISA gift card. Take care, Fay

Apr 29, 2012, TOFIELD

10

Ray was very honest and respectful. We feel he had our best interests in mind and went out of his way to help us meet our window needs. Our installer was professional and did a beautiful job. The new windows look beautiful. They are definitely more efficient. I can't wait to try them in the warmer weather. Thank you!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$2,300.00
Company Response:
Thanks so much for taking the time to provide your feedback! Don't forget: refer a friend and you could receive $100 VISA gift card. Fay

Apr 29, 2012, ST ALBERT

10

The sales consultant wssvery professional and courteous. Very good installation crew. They worked very hard to get the job done and did an outstanding job. The windows are outstanding and we will begetting more windows from All Weather Windows Renovations.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$15,000.00
Company Response:
Hi folks, thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Don't forget: Refer a friend and you could receive a $100 VISA gift card. Take care! Fay

Apr 29, 2012, Edmonton

9

Tim the sales consultant was good, he took the time to explain options. The installation was good, the windows were installed fast but good workmanship. It took a little longer than expected to hear back but was still reasonable. The house looks great and windows open way easier than before.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
Christina, thanks for your feedback. Don't forget: Refer a friend and you could receive a $100 VISA gift card. Take care, Fay

Apr 29, 2012, CALGARY

10

There was a lot of information to try to grasp but John, the sales consultant, made it as easy as possible. While there was a small misunderstanding on the half round windows, your company is making it right to my satisfaction. The issue was addressed in a timly fashion with no arguments. I couldn't have asked for more.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
Hi Denise, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how things went. Don't forget: refer a friend and you could receive a $100 VISA gift card! Fay

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of Home Stars Directory Inc.

Company Profile

All Weather Windows Renovations specializes in the manufacture and installation of windows and entry doors. We are proud to be recognization as the 2012 ENERGY STAR® Participant of the Year plus the Window Manufacturer of the Year award for 2010 and 2011. We offer highly energy-efficient windows and doors that:
• save you money by reducing your energy costs up to 12%.
• help keep your home comfortable all year-round.
• reduce outside noise, and, depending on the amount of humidity in your home, will have a lot less condensation in cold weather.
• make a real difference in protecting the environment.

All Weather Windows’ InstallationMasters™ certified installers ensure professional installation:
• Five-year installation warranty.
• Comprehensive product warranty.
• Licensed, bonded, insured, WCB-Certified.
• Convenient year-round installation, even in winter!
• Knowledgeable staff ensures the job is done right.

Voted one of the 50 Best Managed Companies in Canada 3 years and running.

Consumers Choice winner 2012

Products & Services

Products
Windows, garden/patio doors and entry doors. Apex series offers exclusive V-weld techology that virtually eliminates air and water leaks.
Services
Window, garden/patio door and entry door installation
Brands
Apex Alloy, Apex, EnergySaver, WeatherGard, Titan, Magnum, Versaille, Everest, Viscount, Strong Arm II
Styles
Windows: Glider, Double Hung, Single Hung, Bay & Bow, Awning, Casement, Fixed, Picture Entry doors: steel, luxury woodgrain, textured fiberglass, smooth fiberglass Garden/patio doors: metal clad wood french doors, steel, pvc, wood and fiberglass sliding doors.
Specialties
Window, garden/patio door and entry door replacement

Credentials & Financial Information

YEAR ESTABLISHED
1978
NUMBER OF EMPLOYEES
1000
PAYMENT METHOD
Cheque, Credit Card, Financing Available
LICENSES
Better Business Bureau, Installation MastersCSA CertificationWindow Wise
LIABILITY INSURANCE
Yes
DIPLOMAS
Fully insured, WCB, Bonded
WORKERS COMPENSATION
Yes
BONDED
Yes
WRITTEN CONTRACT PROVIDED
Yes
WARRANTY TERMS
20 year comprehensive, transferable warranty.

In this week's newsletter: Best of season is in full swing!