Category :
Windows & Doors
Address:
18550 118A Avenue NW Edmonton , AB T5S2K7
Owner/Manager:
AWW Reno
Hours:
Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.; Saturday's 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

All Weather Windows Renovations

Company Profile

All Weather Windows Renovations specializes in the manufacture and installation of windows and entry doors. We are proud to be recognization as the 2012 ENERGY STAR Participant of the Year plus the Window Manufacturer of the Year award for 2010 and 2011. We offer highly energy-efficient windows and doors that:
• save you money by reducing your energy costs up to 12%.
• help keep your home comfortable all year-round.
• reduce outside noise, and, depending on the amount of humidity in your home,...

more...
Servicing:

Edmonton

Spruce Grove

Stony Plain

Leduc

St. Albert

Beaumont

Fort Saskatchewan

Calgary

Airdrie

Okotoks

Carstairs

Dewinton

Canmore

Millarville

Cochrane

Langdon

Balzac

Olds

Strathmore

Rocky View

Carsland

Bragg Creek

Reviews for All Weather Windows Renovations

Show:

Apr 29, 2012, EDMONTON

10

It was very pleasant to work with your sales person Tim. I have rated the experience as Extremely Satisfied. I would have no problem recommending All Weather Windows to my family or friends that required new windows or doors.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
Loretta, thank you for your comments. Don't forget: refer a friend and you could receive a $100 VISA gift card! Fay

Apr 29, 2012, Saint Albert

10

The sales person was professional, courteous and it was a reasonable quote. The installers were quick and very careful installing the windows. They cleaned all the windows and left the house spotless. Everything looks great - we'll hope for the best with improved air circulation and temperature control in the house. Many thanks for the excellent service!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
Hi David & Wendy, nice to hear from you. We appreciate the feedback. Don't forget: Refer a friend and you could receive a $100 VISA gift card. Take care, Fay

Apr 29, 2012, Calgary

10

Tom was excellent in explaining all questions and was very good in responding immediately to anything we had asked via e-mails. John and Jeff who installed the windows were very efficient and caring when doing the installation. Overall very satisfied with the outcome. Thanks All Weather. Customer service was handled efficiently. Well informed of the date change and very open to the extra dates. Yes, I am loving the new windows and doors. Came home and tried each crank as the previous windows in the front were unable to open. Loving them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
Hello Stan, thanks for your great feedback. Don't forget: refer a friend and you could receive a $100 VISA gift card. Take care, Fay

Apr 29, 2012, CALGARY

10

David our sales rep was awesome!! He knew exactly what he was talking about, he was very easy to deal with - great guy! The installers were a great group of guys. They worked so hard & they did an awesome job - I am extremely impressed! Everything was great from beginning to end!! Awesome job!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
Hi there Karen, nice to hear from you folks. Glad things went well. Don't forget: refer a friend and you could receive a $100 VISA gift card! Fay

Apr 29, 2012, Edmonton

10

Your representative, Mike Lieske, answered our questions clearly and impressed us with his product knowledge. We would recommend him highly. Exactly what we wanted. Now we don't feel a draft when we walk past our patio door. Thank you!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
Thanks so much for your feedback! Don't forget: refer a friend and you could receive a $100 VISA gift card! Fay

Apr 29, 2012, Calgary

10

I was very impressed with the warmth, professionalism and the attention to detail. It makes me want to order the next window from AWW especially if these two installers did the work. Good system!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback Alexandra! Don't forget: refer a friend and you could receive a $100 VISA gift card! Fay

Apr 28, 2012, Calgary

10

All Weather did a fabulous job providing us information before our purchase of our new windows. Brenda was fabulous at letting us know our options and answered all of our questions. Travis and his team did an amazing job with a difficult three day install. They were able to remove 50 year old windows and replace with brand new energy efficient windows while still maintaining the look and style of the original picture windows. Many other companies said we would have to do inserts losing valuable views, glass area and the look we loved with our feature windows. All Weather did a fabulous job we couldn't have been happier!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
Thanks so much for your comments Angela. Take care, Fay

Apr 08, 2012, Calgary

10

Brenda Redwood, whom I met with initially, was extremely helpful in giving me great ideas for giving my home an updated look. I am so pleased with the way my house looks today. The Service department kept me up to date on installation date - very nice to deal with. Travis, Jeff and Chris - I can see why they are called the "A Team" were terrific. Their attention to detail was incredible. I was so pleased by how thoughtful and careful they were. EXCELLENT JOB! The experience was so good I am now having the windows in my parents home in Prince Albert, SK changed to All Weather as well as changing 2 more doors in my house. The only downside is I could not talk Travis, Jeff and Chris in to going to PA to install the windows.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
Hi Judy, nice to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Take care, Fay

Apr 08, 2012, Calgary

9

Our sales entrepreneur noticed things other companies did not. He was very knowledgeable and had great ideas. The installers did have difficulty installing one window and the frame was cracked. They did return to replace damaged window

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$10,000.00
Company Response:
Hi Deb, we appreciate your feedback. Don't forget: Refer a friend and you could receive a $100 VISA gift card. Take care, Fay

Apr 08, 2012, Calgary

10

John Deboer and his crew did a phenomenal job. We were very satisfied with the quality of workmanship and attention to detail that this team provided. John was exceptional in over seeing our installation to the high standard that we received. We love our new windows and doors!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
Hi Deborah, Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. PS: don't forget: refer a friend and you could receive a $100 VISA gift card. Take care, Fay

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of Home Stars Directory Inc.

Company Profile

All Weather Windows Renovations specializes in the manufacture and installation of windows and entry doors. We are proud to be recognization as the 2012 ENERGY STAR® Participant of the Year plus the Window Manufacturer of the Year award for 2010 and 2011. We offer highly energy-efficient windows and doors that:
• save you money by reducing your energy costs up to 12%.
• help keep your home comfortable all year-round.
• reduce outside noise, and, depending on the amount of humidity in your home, will have a lot less condensation in cold weather.
• make a real difference in protecting the environment.

All Weather Windows’ InstallationMasters™ certified installers ensure professional installation:
• Five-year installation warranty.
• Comprehensive product warranty.
• Licensed, bonded, insured, WCB-Certified.
• Convenient year-round installation, even in winter!
• Knowledgeable staff ensures the job is done right.

Voted one of the 50 Best Managed Companies in Canada 3 years and running.

Consumers Choice winner 2012

Products & Services

Products
Windows, garden/patio doors and entry doors. Apex series offers exclusive V-weld techology that virtually eliminates air and water leaks.
Services
Window, garden/patio door and entry door installation
Brands
Apex Alloy, Apex, EnergySaver, WeatherGard, Titan, Magnum, Versaille, Everest, Viscount, Strong Arm II
Styles
Windows: Glider, Double Hung, Single Hung, Bay & Bow, Awning, Casement, Fixed, Picture Entry doors: steel, luxury woodgrain, textured fiberglass, smooth fiberglass Garden/patio doors: metal clad wood french doors, steel, pvc, wood and fiberglass sliding doors.
Specialties
Window, garden/patio door and entry door replacement

Credentials & Financial Information

YEAR ESTABLISHED
1978
NUMBER OF EMPLOYEES
1000
PAYMENT METHOD
Cheque, Credit Card, Financing Available
LICENSES
Better Business Bureau, Installation MastersCSA CertificationWindow Wise
LIABILITY INSURANCE
Yes
DIPLOMAS
Fully insured, WCB, Bonded
WORKERS COMPENSATION
Yes
BONDED
Yes
WRITTEN CONTRACT PROVIDED
Yes
WARRANTY TERMS
20 year comprehensive, transferable warranty.

In this week's newsletter: Best of season is in full swing!