Category :
Drapery & Curtains
Address:
9630 MacLeod Trail SE Calgary , AB

Rona Home & Garden

Is this your company? Claim it FREE!

Claim This Listing

Expand your profile, get notified when reviews are posted, and start managing your online reputation!

You Might Also Consider

Rona Home & Garden

Booked a home visit for hardwood floor installation at cost of $50.00 plus tax. Told installer would call in 3 business...

Sandra Flagler in Toronto 1 Jan 24, 2014

Reviews for Rona Home & Garden

Jan 17, 2013, Calgary

10

We had several yard improvements to accomplish, mostly all the polish stuff. They were great for advice, best price. a few things we overbought it was wrong, took them back. Great helpful staff, guided us back on track a few times.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$1,000.00

Jul 11, 2012, CHESTERMERE

8

customer service in this store is great. if you cant find a product, they seem to know where it is and take you right to it on the shelf. they always have many staff on the floor too. just great !!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$500.00

Feb 19, 2012, Calgary

10

The staff at this location is so wonderful. They are always willing to go the extra mile to assist you. They really know the meaning of customer service. Great job.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$300.00

Jan 27, 2012, 9

8

Very good service, we got exactly what we were needing for the price we were willing to pay. The associate directed us to the appropriate location and stayed with us to give us advice on what we needed to do to install the flooring.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$300.00

Sep 21, 2011

8

We wanted to change the lights in our kitchen from the builders awful ones, so we went to Rona. We found the ones we were looking for but we need 3 and they only had 2 in stock. The associate was kind enough to give us the floor model so we could complete our project. He even let us know about the promotion going on that day so we could save 15 % our purchase !

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$200.00

Sep 20, 2011, Calgary

8

My wife and I went to look for more cabinets the same as the ones we installed a few years ago. thery were still available but had were a special order item. The employee we were dealing with didn;t seem to have time for us and just told us to come back in a couple days when someone else was going to be in. on our way out we noticed that they had a kitchen cabinet sale on with everything being stored at the front. we went to the order desk where astaff member let us know more about the promotion and called a manger to help with the questions she could not answer. wew were quite pleased with the service from that point and now have all the cabinets ready to be installed in out kitchen.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$2,200.00

Jul 13, 2011, CALGARY

8

The staff were very knowledgeable and courteous. I enjoyed the layout of the store and how well it was lit. I likes=d that they gave air miles, and had a wide assortment of products

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$2,000.00

Jul 11, 2011, CALGARY

4

We needed new lights for our condo and went to Rona to buy them. We found it very hard as no one helped us or offered to help us. I didn't know which bulbs to buy and had to search out someone to help us. The lines were also very long.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$30.00

Feb 26, 2011, Calgary

8

Helpful staff. Carol was exceptional she seemed to be well informed about the product line and seemed to anticipate our needs.She even lined us up with Mike , the contractor, who did the install.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$7,500.00

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of Home Stars Directory Inc.

In this week's newsletter: Best of season is in full swing!