Category :
Duct Cleaning
Address:
WE ARE CERTIFIED BY THE NATIONAL AIR DUCT CLEANERS ASSOCIATION--nadca.com Toronto , ON M1J 3N5
Owner/Manager:
Joe Henhawke
Hours:
24hr

Dial One Professional Duct Cleaning

Company Profile

Dial One Professional Duct Cleaning has been servicing the Southern Ontario area for nearly 10 years with great success. Over these years we have had the opportunity to service an extensive number of clients, ranging from ultra high end residential and commercial to community based residential homes and Businesses. Owner and founding father Josiah Henhawk to this day takes a personal approach to the growth and daily operation of our corporation. Each of our staff members has been hand...

more...
Servicing:

Brampton, Concord, Etobicoke, Markham, Mississauga, Newmarket, North York, Oakville, Richmond Hill, Scarborough, Thornhill, Toronto, Unionville, Vaughan, Woodbridge,pickering,ajax,whitby,oshawa,bowmanville,etc


Reviews for Dial One Professional Duct Cleaning

Show:

May 15, 2012, AJAX

10

Dial One Duct Cleaning did a very good job.The company reponded to my request for a quote the same day. The price seemed very reasonable compared to other legitimate duct cleaning businesses. Their employee showed up early to prepare, so that he would be ready to go at the time of the appointment. He was professional and polite. He was thorough and efficient. I recommend using this company.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$230.00
Company Response:
Awesome review Tom! Thank you for your business on the rental.Also please thank your wife for letting us do the house.Worked out great for us when that other customer had to cancel and re-book..Thanks again and we hope to see you again in a few years..Joe

Apr 30, 2012, AJAX

10

Joe was very responsive when I first emailed about getting my ducts cleaned. And Wil was very professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous throughout the whole process. I was very pleased with this service!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$250.00
Company Response:
Thanks Anna! Much appreciated(review/business)!Anything we can ever do please call or email anytime...Joe

Apr 28, 2012, WHITBY

10

Joe was very helpful on the phone, answered all my questions and gave me a great price for duct cleaning. This is our first home and so we are not very knowledgeable about duct cleaning but we can tell after speaking to so many different companies, who we wanted to go with. Joe made things easily to understand, didn't try to sell me on numerous credentials, or how terrible other companies are. What he said made sense and his price was good. Wil came on time, explained the process, set up camera for us to see what was happening, offered suggestions on other things to be aware of (really appreciated that!), and went to work. I could smell the scent of the solution used for the duct cleaning afterwards! We highly recommend this company. Wil made our first experience with duct cleaning enjoyable. Thank you for GREAT SERVICE! We have already recommended them to friends and will continue to do so. See you in a few years!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
Thanks Liz!Im glad you guys are happy with our service! Id love you see you guys in a few years again..Thanks so much and good luck with your new home..Joe

Apr 21, 2012, Ajax

10

I was recommended to Joe and Dial One from another vendor I was speaking with about our furnace. Joe was very helpful over the phone, answered all my questions, and even gave me a quote over the phone (which many companies won't do) . I called to book on Thursday, and they were at my house to clean the ducts on Saturday. When Wil came out to the house he was quiet professional. He answered any questions we had about the service and pointed out things we should know (like the piece of carpet stuck in the cold air return being a not so good thing). I was extremely happy with the work that was done. I will definitely be spreading the word about Dial One!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00
Company Response:
Thanks so much for the review and your business.We will appreciate any referrals you can send our way.Should you ever need us we are a call away.See you in a few years..Joe

Apr 18, 2012, Thornhill

10

Great Experience! They were prompt, very proffesional and friendly. They explained everything that was being done and even had a camera so I could actually watch my ducts being cleaned. Great job, great customer service. Would highly reccomend this company.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$300.00
Company Response:
Thanks Jessica! For the review and your trust. Also im glad you got a kick out of the camera thingy. It work wonders on skeptics and removes the guess work whether we are doing what we are supposed to be doing. We also have a awesome robotic system but its quite large and its usually for commercial industrial applications.. Anyways thanks again,should you need us or have questions please call anytime..Our number is on your furnace..joe

Apr 14, 2012, North York

10

Great experience using Dial One to clean out my ducts. Will called ahead and showed up early, explained the work and got it done. From the way he talked about his work it sounds like workers are treated well by the company which in turn leads to them taking pride in doing their job well. Very professional, would refer them to anyone.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$200.00
Company Response:
Leo,Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to review us! Should you ever need us please call me anytime..Hope to see you again in 3-5 years..Joe

Mar 13, 2012, MAPLE

9

professional service! the furnace is loud when we moved in. Dial one help us balance the motor of our furnace and now the furnace is not noisy. during the three hours service window, I feel dial one is very professional!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$300.00
Company Response:
Jason, Thanks for the review.Im glad your happy with our service and we were able to fix that pisky fan noise..Congrats on your new home and we hope to see you in 3 years..Joe

Mar 10, 2012, Brampton

8

Dial One, arrived on time spent approximately 2.5hr to clean my 3200 sq ft home, they explained what they were doing and showed me how much dirt and debris was in my duct, they cleaned the furnace and dryer vent as well , they even went and cleaned my basement floor which is unfinished. Overall very happy with the service would certainly use them again. Thanks Dial one.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$300.00
Company Response:
Thank-you! For the business and review..Should you ever have any concerns call us anytime..Joe

Mar 02, 2012, BOWMANVILLE

10

I chose Dial One because of all the positive reviews and when I contacted them for a quote Joe got back to me very promptly and included details and the price seemed reasonable. Will showed up at the appointed time, explained the process, and did the job. I would use them again and recommend to anyone else.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$225.00
Company Response:
Thank you Liz for taking the time to write and review us and also congrats on the your new home.Should you ever need us or have any questions call us anytime. Joe

Feb 23, 2012, MISSISSAUGA

10

After a renovation, we were told to have our ducts cleaned. After reading the great reviews on HomeStar, we decided to use Dial One. Josh came over and explained the process to us, was very professional and friendly and showed us the amount of debris in the vents. We were very happy with their service. I would highly recommend this company to friends and family.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$300.00
Company Response:
Thank-you! Its nice to feel appreciated for what we do and get noticed.We work extremely hard to maintain a level of service and quality far above 90% of the other duct cleaners in the GTA. I have been in the duct cleaning business for 15 years and officially owned my own for 10 years and It gets harder every year. I promise you and any new or previous clients i will continually improve our methods,equipment and service and we'll get better every time.. Thank you for your trust and business,we hope to see you in a few years..Joe

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of Home Stars Directory Inc.

Company Profile

Dial One Professional Duct Cleaning™ has been servicing the Southern Ontario area for nearly 10 years with great success. Over these years we have had the opportunity to service an extensive number of clients, ranging from ultra high end residential and commercial to community based residential homes and Businesses. Owner and founding father Josiah Henhawk to this day takes a personal approach to the growth and daily operation of our corporation. Each of our staff members has been hand selected and personally trained by Mr. Henhawk himself. It is this practice that ensures the quality and workmanship of our services to be consistent and held to the highest industry levels. Mr. Henhawk is an owner with a heart. When it comes to the processes and equipment that our technicians have at their disposal, nothing is spared. Dial One Professional Duct Cleaning™ utilizes some of the industry’s most advanced air quality purifying equipment on the market. Our staff of professional technicians have been instructed and trained to utilize the best industrial equipment for even the simplest of jobs. It is this mentality coupled with our trade secret methods that ensure our clients 100% satisfaction. The large number referrals received by Dial One Professional Duct Cleaning™ assures us that the personal attention given to each of our clients pays off. Let us take care of your family’s air; it’s what we do best! Call our sales department for a no obligation FREE home estimate today.

ALSO PLEASE CHECK OUT OUR NEW VIDEO---http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1VWe1nQCITw

Products & Services

Products
WE ARE CERTIFIED BY THE NATIONAL AIR DUCT CLEANERS ASSOCIATION
Services
residential duct cleaning,commercial duct cleaning,dryer vents,exhaust units,hi-rise condos and insurance work
Brands
generalaire,honeywell,swiss-air,keeprite,goodman,lennox,sanuvox,progold,benefect,
Styles
WE ARE ALSO CERTIFIED BY THE NATIONAL AIR DUCT CLEANERS ASSOCIATION and utilize source removal and all of NADCAs methods.
Specialties
humidifiers,uv light filter units,hepa units,t-stats,

Credentials & Financial Information

YEAR ESTABLISHED
2002
NUMBER OF EMPLOYEES
5
RETURN POLICY
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1VWe1nQCITw
PAYMENT METHOD
visa,mastercard,cash,cheque
LICENSES
licensed gas fitters on staff(g2 and g3)WE ARE ALSO CERTIFIED BY THE NATIONAL AIR DUCT CLEANERS ASSO
MEMBERSHIPS
NADCA,TSSA,
LIABILITY INSURANCE
Yes
DIPLOMAS
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1VWe1nQCITw
WORKERS COMPENSATION
Yes
PROJECT MINIMUM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1VWe1nQCITw
BONDED
Yes
WRITTEN CONTRACT PROVIDED
Yes
WARRANTY TERMS
100% satisfaction guarantee!!!!

In this week's newsletter: Best of season is in full swing!