Category :
General Contractors
Address:
Toronto , ON
Owner/Manager:
Tony Auciello

Beachview Renovations

Company Profile Specializing in kitchen bathroom and second story renovations.

You Might Also Consider

The Renovators of Canada

 

We are extremely happy with our new kitchen and are impressed by the high level of service and satisfaction provided by...

Eric from Toronto 1 Jan 28, 2014

Reviews for Beachview Renovations

Show:

Jan 16, 2013, Fort Washington

10

I recently had my bathrooms redone and had a great experience. Because I have an elderly mom living with us, we needed a creative way to make the redesign work for her. Through the installation of a walk in shower, http://premiercarebathing.com/easy-access-showers/ we were able to make the bathroom safer and more user-friendly. I highly recommend looking at all available options before doing your remodel.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$6,000.00

Aug 10, 2012, TORONTO

10

We are delighted to unreservedly recommend Beachview Renovations for home alterations and renovations. Though we loved our condo, the kitchen was definitely “economy-grade” and, in particular, it had a totally bare wall on the third side. We had pondered for some years how to make the kitchen a more functional and attractive part of the unit, but without success. We were put in contact with Tony Auciello of Beachview Renovations by a highly-satisfied previous customer. He came promptly and we showed him the problem. He bought in a planner, who devised a complete redesign of the kitchen, maximising its usefulness and incorporating a built-in wall convection oven and a built-in wine rack. Tony arranged for the construction of custom cabinets and counter tops to our choice of materials and finishes. Then his team totally gutted the kitchen and installed all the new furnishings and equipment promptly. In addition, his team rebuilt one bathroom. We have no hesitation in recommending Beachview Renovations. Geoff & Marelene Rayner-Canham

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$35,000.00

Jun 23, 2012, TORONTO

10

Tony Auciello of Beachview Renovations did a magnificent job on our kitchen. He replaced cabinets, remodeled our kitchen island, added a pantry, replaced our backsplash, and installed granite countertops. He was meticulous and thorough. He paid careful attention to all requests, and completed the work on time and on budget.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$0.00

Jan 01, 2012, Toronto

10

Our job started out as a simple addition - a 2nd-storey room - and morphed into a total interior re-do. Although we had contemplated this job for a period of time, we were still surprised to see Tony and his crew braving the February snow to quickly assemble the rear addition - it took them 3 days in extreme cold weather to frame it in. Tony put double doors and a small deck alongside the room, which our neighbours say reminds them of New Orleans. We then had Tony redo the upstairs bathroom, install new hardwood upstairs, complelely renovate our kitchen, and add a 3-piece bathroom downstairs in an impossibly small area, except that Tony made it work. Thanks Tone! Great Job! We are enjoying our new house!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$90,000.00

Nov 30, 2010, Toronto

10

We decided to put an addition on our bungalow. The addition consisted of an extension of the house as well as a second storey. We couldn't have found a better contractor. Tony was extremely professional,on time and on budget.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$65,000.00

Nov 21, 2010, Toronto

10

Tony Auciello and Team were amazing - from the estimate through to the very last day. Respectful and kind. Thorough and timely. I walk into my kitchen everyday with a great sense of happiness. It is exactly what I wanted. There was no pressure into building or adding anything that was not wanted or needed. Great job Tony!!!! - Photos on request.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$27,000.00

Jul 22, 2010, East York

10

Tony is a pleasure to deal with. Always listens to your questions and finds the answers. Quality of workmanship was fantastic. Would recommend in a heartbeat! Tony is able to think outside the box.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$45,000.00

Mar 16, 2010, Toronto

10

I'm very late in writing this review (sorry Tony). We were very happy with the work Tony and his team did last spring/summer. The project was large, a complete gutting of our second floor. Tony was very attentive to the details and made sure we were completely happy with the job. With any large project there are things that come up. Tony dealt with all the unexpected questions very professionally and took his time to explain things to us. He's knowledgeable and I completely trusted having him in our home. The best thing I can say about Tony is that he didn't leave until we were 100% satisfied.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$50,000.00

Dec 10, 2009, Toronto

10

Being first timers and after hearing others' stories about what can go wrong in a renovation process, we were admittedly a little nervous. However, after meeting with several different contractors, we felt instantly comfortable with Tony Auciello, Beachview Renovations. Renos on our newly open-concept kitchen and new laundry room in our downtown condo are now done and we are thrilled with the results! Tony's renovations have made our small space feel spacious and stylish, and the kitchen is a joy work in! Tony and his crew were talented, experienced, considerate, quality- and safety-oriented, reliable, trustworthy and so much more. We felt comfortable with Tony throughout the whole process and very much appreciated his attention to detail and focus on making sure that we were satisfied with the job. He was patient and available whether it was helping us with the design ideas, working with us when we changed our minds about plans, abiding by condo rules and regulations, and maintaining good communication. We have already recommended Tony to our neighbours and friends and will continue to do so. We're even a bit sad that we don't have any other rooms that need renovating. :)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$30,000.00

Oct 24, 2008

10

After doing such a great job renovating our kitchen, we asked Tony to come back to do a complete renovation of our basement. This was not an easy job as we have a small basement and needed to find every inch. Tony's patience and good ideas hepled us get the basement of our dreams. We even found space to add a powder room and extra storage space. Thank you Tony for another job well done!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helpful? Yes No
Approximate cost of services:
$25,000.00

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of Home Stars Directory Inc.

In this week's newsletter: Best of season is in full swing!